Testimonials

Special Thanks!

5 Star on google 08/10/20

I just wanted to extend a special thank you to Howard and his wife Sylvie for working diligently to not only help me save a couple thousand off my 2007 Toyota Avalon XLS.  They made sure that that everything was good with our  deal from start to finish to ensure I drove the car off the lot on June 26th. The car runs great and I recommend anyone looking for a great vehicle at a good price contact Howard@ HHOTT CAR SALES In Pompano Beach. Thank you again, Chris Clay

Great Selection at such Great Prices!

5 star via text message on 2/18/20

If you're looking for a pre-owned automobile, look no further.  Howard and Sylvie at "HHott Car Sales" will provide you with the best for your buck. Never have I seen such a great selection at such great prices.  And the service you receive is priceless. I went earlier this month to purchase a vehicle for myself, I was so impressed with e-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g that I went back only a few days later to purchase another for my daughter.  And if you need assistance with anything at all, they're effortlessly and willing to help. I even rode off with a new insurance policy which my current company wanted to charge me triple the amount. They will help you with a smile and sincerity and warmth which you will never find anywhere else. This I promise you!

O. Rey, Miami Gardens, FL

I would give them six stars if I could !

5 star on google 10/23/19

I bought a 2010 Honda Odyssey from HottCarSales in August 2019. In two and a half months I've put over five thousand miles on it without a single problem. I've learned over the years that when it comes to buying a used vehicle it's not always what you buy but who you buy it from that makes all the difference. Howard is a great guy, a man of honesty and integrity. He went out of his way, literally bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with my purchase. He and his wife run a first class dealership. I would most definitely buy another vehicle from HottCarSales, they're the best. PS... I would give them six stars if I could.

Mark S. Ashtabula, Ohio

I LOVE MY NEW CAR !

5 star review on google 10/23/19

I could not imagine having a better experience purchasing a car. Howard and Sylvie were absolutely amazing throughout the whole process.  Good-hearted, helpful, honest, compassionate, caring, and the list goes on... My entire experience was so positive and I will be recommending this establishment to all of my friends and family. In immense gratitude... I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!!

Raina V. Fort Lauderdale, FL

Nothing else but a 5 star!

5 star review on Google 10/13/19

Nothing Else but a 5 star!  Thank you, Howard and Sylvy for helping out with getting the right vehicle for my needs and based on my criteria. I am very happy and satisfied with the purchase. Excellent customer service over distance,made me drive over a 100 miles to pick up the right for me vehicle! Thank you both! I will send as many people as I can. :)

Stan H. Marco Island, FL

I Couldn't be Happier!

5 star review on google 9/13/19

Just purchased a trailblazer ss from Howard sight unseen. Everything was just as described and I couldn't be happier!! We made a verbal agreement and he more than stood behind his word. Thank you for being a honest man and anyone who is looking for the perfect vehicle can buy with confidence from him!

Mark Mathews, Asheville NC

Best car buying experience I have had in Florida !

5 star review on Cargurus 8/25/19

i just bought an 02 ford mustang gt from howard at hhott car sales. the car is like new. new paint job, new top, new tires, new spark plugs and fluids and the list goes on. the paperwork only took 15 minutes, and i was out the door.this was by far the best car buying experience I have had in florida. thanks howard

Chris C. Coconut Creek, FL

Bought a Truck Sight Unseen !

5 star review via e-mail 8/23/19

My family refers to me as the ole yankee who wouldn't spend a dollar to see an earth quake, never mind buy a truck sight unseen. Unable to find a truck to my liking in New England I took a chance with Howard DeWolfe, the owner of HHOTT AUTO SALES in Deerfield Beach, FL.  Every single thing that Howard said about the truck, a 2005 Ford F150 King was true. It was in absolute perfect condition. You would not go wrong dealing with Howard, a very gracious and honest business man.

Dr. Robert A. Boston, MA

The Staff was Wonderful!

5 star review on cargurus 08/01/19

I found this jewel and I am purchasing it.  The staff was wonderful, easygoing and made everything a breeze.  I have already recommended this dealer to two people.

Florence C. Pompano Beach, FL

Inventory is Top Notch!

5 star review on google 7/19/19

Howard is the most honest car salesman I have ever dealt with.  Inventory is top notch and vehicles are priced very fairly! Sylvie was a dream to deal with, super sharp with the paper work and made the process easy and seamless. Looking for a reliable car? Got to Hhot Car Sales!!!

Jessica Rivera, Lake Worth, FL

Happier than a frog on a rainy day!

5 star review on google 6/10/19

First of all ,I want to start telling ,my experience with these people had been heavenly good, Since The very first time I put my inquiry about a car they call me back right away ,And guess what I do not have to ask about any Thing,About any detail, Mr. HowardProvide me with everything,They are the most honest and helpful people to do business with in this world,Doesn't matter what they always going to help you at they are a three Wonderful people Team, What they offer you going to be the real truth they stand behind their world,I think everybody should think about them in the first place when buying a car option they make me happier than a frog in a rainy day,They are blessed people really good person God bless you guys thank you for everything.

Gilme Truquini, Bluffton, SC

Best Private Dealership

5 star review on google 5/29/19

I bought my 2010 Volkswagen CC from Howard and Sylvie, and I've had it for less than two weeks now.  I'm loving every moment of it. They are by far the best private dealership I have ever gone to in my life. They are very transparent about everything, and I mean everything. Not like these other dealers out there. I would definitely 100% recommend them to anyone that I know. Howard and Sylvie are amazing owners, and I can't thank them enough for helping me get my car!!!

Greg S. Boca Raton, FL

GREAT SATISFACTION !

5 star review via e-mail on 5/21/19

Hhott Car Sales put me in my dream car with ease and great satisfaction.  Howard and Sylvie, provided superior customer service from first contact to delivery on the vehicle.  Had such a positive experience buying an outstanding used SUV that I contacted them again to purchase a car for my son. Would with high confidence recommend Hhott Car Sales to anyone in search of a superior used vehicle.

J. Wilkerson, Basye, VA

SUPER SMOOTH TRANSACTION!

5 star review on google 4/18/19

There is a reason this man and his wife own a 5 star dealership. (Which is generally unheard of) Number one, he worked as the go between for my bank and I, answering all questions and giving all minor details before being asked. Super smooth transaction all the way around. No b.s. at all, which Ive gotten from every other dealership I've ever dealt with. No high pressure sales tactics either, just a straight up dude. Also, the price on the truck was a very fair price for the make, model, and low miles it had on it. Truly surprising. Just like the rest of the cars on the lot, Heres the thing though... We test drove the truck and everything seemed just fine. On the way home, I noticed a bit of a tic started to happen in the rear end. Its over an hours drive for me to Clewiston. As soon as I pulled into town I went straight to my mechanic. The rear end had a pinion bearing issue. I had already signed 3 documents stating that I was purchasing vehicle as is.  I called Howard anyway ofcourse. Without hesitation he told me to get a few estimates and he would stroke me a check for a reasonably priced repair. (Ofcourse I was skeptical) Anyhow, my mechanic worked up a fair estimate monday, put the truck on the car lift tuesday morning, and by 12 noon tuesday Howard had wired him the cash for the repair! Unbelievable. Wasn't a cheap repair either. He paid for the whole rear end to be rebuilt. Bottom line is this... with the paper work I signed... I was screwed if Howard wasn't an honest and fair man. That's the reason his dealership is a 5 star delearship. Just don't find many straight up men like that anymore.

Mark T.  Hendry Home Services, LLC Clewiston, FL

SMOOTH EXPERIENCE THAT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!

5 star review on google 4/13/19

Bought my 2001 Corvette from Howard a few weeks back.  It was a very smooth experience that exceeded my expectations.  I had been shopping around before I found HHOTT Cars and immediately noticed the difference between this shop and the traditional used car lots out there. The cars are kept in doors and all appear to be quality well maintained vehicles. I called to get information on the car before driving to see it.  Howard's description of the car was spot on and he was honest and kept his word throughout the entire process. The car has been performing great and would definitely buy another used car from Howard!

Andres M. Hollywood, FL

COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED!

5 star review on Google 4/9/19

Wish there were more used car dealers like HHOTT CAR SALES in South Florida!! I bought a 2003 Jaguar from Howard and Sylvie (the owners) and could not be more pleased, just by looking at there inventory and meeting them both I knew I came to the right place to buy a used car Howard knows his cars, he will tell you exactly what you are buying and you will not be disappointed if I would recommend: I could be blindfolded somewhere in Idaho buying a car from Howard over the phone and still get a good night's sleep, that's how great Howard and Sylvie are Sincerely M Nygaard Fort Lauderdale / Copenhagen Denmark PS next door to HHOTT CAR SALES is a auto repair shop COMPLETE AUTO CARE, they seem to be the exact same kind of honest great people like Howard and Sylvie.

FLEW DOWN FROM WASHINGTON DC

5 star review on Google 3/20/19

I flew down from Washington DC and ran all over Miami looking for a car.  I ran into so many "too good" to be true ads, or ads stating one thing like low mileage, perfect interior etc. but they were all shady.  THIS IS NOT THAT TYPE OF PLACE! Howard the sole salesman and owner is calm, respectful and honest. He explains every single detail of the contract or sale. Howard made me feel like I was buying my car from my Dad or something. Anyone that reads this please understand that buying a car from Howard is like joining a family.

Chris W.  Washington DC

FLEW IN FROM MICHIGAN A SECOND TIME !

5 star review via e-mail on 3/24/19

For the second time this year, we flew from Michigan to Florida, to buy a vehicle from Hhott Car Sales.  We were thrilled with the first one ~ clean, in great shape, she was a one-owner, born & raised in Florida with no accidents/no rust. So, we went again, and got the same vehicle, one year newer, and equally great shape! We know of 3 others who've gone from Michigan to buy vehicles from Howard & Sylvie at Hhott Car Sales, & we highly recommend them. They're honest, friendly people.

Steve & Debbie J. from Michigan

FLEW IN FROM MICHIGAN

5 star review via text message on 2/10/19

We heard what a great deal a friend had made, in purchasing a used car from Howard & Sylvie at Hhott car sales.  Since we were in the market for a used car, we checked their web site, and had a couple of phone conversations with Howard.  We then flew from Michigan to Florida, to collect our new "gem".  Although our "new" Vehicle is a 2008, It is in fabulous condition, with only 119,000 miles.  Pretty close to perfect, we were thrilled with our drive home. Even more so, we were impressed with the honesty/integrity of Howard and Sylvie.  I would recommend them to anyone wanting a lovingly used car.  We definitely hope to deal with them again.

Debra & Stephen J. from Michigan

BOUGHT THE CAR ONLINE, SIGHT UNSEEN

5 star review on Cars.com 1/26/19

Buying a car from Hhott Car Sales was truly a pleasurable experience.  The transaction was completely done via phone, online messaging and US mail.  I've never experienced more wonderful people than Howard and Sylvie in the car sales business.  They are true gems.  Honest, Professional, Thorough, and Down to Earth are a few words that would describe them.  I received the car from an auto transport and it is everything that Hoard said it was.  I feel like I am driving a new car even though technically it is a used one.  I would not hesitate to recommend Hhott Car Sales to anyone needing a car.  Bravo Howard and Sylvie and Thank you!

Cheri Gradwell, Naples, FL

A PAIR OF TRUE BLESSINGS!

5 star review on Google 1/1/19

By Sequincy Pratt, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Howard and his wife Sylvia, of HHOTT CAR SALES, are a pair of true blessings! God blessed my wife and I when I noticed a vehicle that they had for sale online. My wife and I were expecting a little one, and wanted a reliable SUV for the family. Howard and his wife were willing to help us, for money was tight and we needed a little time to come up with the full down payment, cause we really liked their SUV. Well, after a few weeks, my wife, who was nine months pregnant, wasn't feeling so well and my other car was pretty much down and out. Knowing I would need avehicle, I called and asked Howard to help me even more. By the grace of God, we made a deal and my wife and I drove the car to the hospital right away, where that same day, she gave birth to our beautiful baby girl.  It was priceless for us and especially me, knowing that transportation, in that precious time, wasn't a problem anymore.  May God bless them much for their kindness towards my family and I.  I don't think my wife and I will ever forget that special day. Our beloved daughter was born July 7, 2018, adding to our family yet another blessing from God. Thank you again Howard and Sylvia, for helping make that day a special very special one.

BEST CAR PURCHASE EVER!

5 star review on Cars.com 11/26/18

By Stephanie Garner from Lakeland, Florida

My old car "Brad" was not doing well.  With a family of 6, I had to act fast.  I saw the perfect car online at HOTT SALES.COM.  I spoke to Howard and he decided to take a chance on a sweet girl from Lakeland.  Everything was seamless, proper and professional!  The car is beautiful and runs great! It's almost time for our daughter to drive and we WILL BE BACK! Best car purchase EVER! Thank you Mr.and Mrs. Howard!!

ABSOLUTELY A PLEASURE DEALING WITH HHOTT

5 star review on google 10/24/18

Absolutely a pleasure dealing with HHOTT car sales, this car shopping experience is the exception to all the stories of buying a car.  Howard and Sylvie, the owners for many years, truly treated my wife and I like family  We will continue to purchase more vehicles from HHOT!

Sincerely, Jeffrey and Rose Steiner, Davie, FL

THIS PLACE IS THE ONLY PLACE YOU SHOULD BUY A CAR!

5 star review on google 10/21/18

This place is the only place you should buy a car.  They do such a fantastic job in finding a fit for you personally.  The owners are fantastic and truly genuine people and told me the truth about every car since the moment I walked in.  I found the car that was for me, I drove it and it drove great, the radio did no work and I informed them about it and the very next day they had a brand new after market radio installed free of charge.  The price of the car was more than reasonable and the kindness and hospitality I received was exceptional.  I'll always recommend everyone to this place and I'll always spread the word.  Seriously if you're reading this don't go to any other used car lot!

AJ Quinones, Delray Beach, FL

Very Grateful!

5 star review on google 10/14/18

Very grateful for the excellent service when I went to purchase my Cadillac deville 2003.  They did everything possible for me to be able to walk out with keys in my hand and a smile, ready to drive in my car, couldn't ask for better service, it was service with a smile great attitudes and very helpful, positive words and a positive atmosphere.  Thank you once again Sir Howard, very much appreciated,

Daniel V. Miami, FL

Honest & Very Professional!

5 star review on Cars.com October 9, 2018

Bought two,cars very happy with them.  This dealer is honest and very professional, sells nice automobiles.  I have bought, two vehicles, both in beautiful condition and have no problems, one is a 2007, srx cadillac the other is a 2005 mercury mountaineer.

Bill B. Fort Lauderdale, FL

Cargurus 2018 Top-Rated Dealer

June 29, 2018

HHOTT CAR SALES 2018 TOP RATED DEALER FOR 3 YEARS IN A ROW BY CARGURUS!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

5 star review on google 9/15/18

was looking for an Infinity qx4 saw it online with car fax went to hhott car dealership Howard received me like he knew me for a long time traded a vehicle I had for a fair price made the deal with no problems also met his lovely wife Sylvie would recommend this dealership very highly

Carl H Montas, Tamarac, FL

NOTHING BUT PRAISE!

5 star review on google 8/10/18

I have nothing but praise for the way Howard, the owner, treats this business.  We'd been searching for a car since January, and talked to so many snobby dealers who were giving us the run around. Talking to Howard was like a breath of fresh air, and he worked with us to find the ideal car, and was polite and professional the entire time.  He's not the type of guy who's going to try to rip you off, and his prices are very fair.  Howard told us he's been in the business for years, and his experience showed when it came to helping us pick the car.  His wife, Sylvie made the process really easy for us and was happy to answer all of our questions.  The car actually had a small issue shortly after we purchased it and Howard was quick to ask me to come back with it and took great care of us.  I cannot say enough good things about this car buying experience.  If you want to go to a place where you'll be treated with respect by someone who actually cares about their customers, I highly recommend coming here.

J. Hernandez, Delray Beach, FL

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCES !

5 out of 5 stars via Carsforsale on 8/4/18

This was one of, if not the best, car buying experiences I've ever had and I've had many.  Howard and Sylvie are great people to deal with and know  how to please even the most discerning car buyers.  I highly recommend you check out their inventory.

Kenneth E. Boca Raton, FL

VERY HAPPY !

5 out of 5 stars review on Cars.com July,11,2018

Mr Howard and his wife came in on a Sunday on their only day off.  Sold us a beautiful fiat 500 sport. My daughter was very happy. I would buy from them again for sure.

Marty and Mallory from Jacksonville, FL

NO STRESS BUY!

5 out of 5 stars review via text 6/27/18

by Kathryn H. Deerfield Beach, FL

Best experience I've ever had when buying a car!!  Cars here sell themselves, Howard was honest and careful to put me in a car that was just right for me.  He cares that his customers needs are met and that he is selling QUALITY CARS!  Paperwork was done with ease.  This was a NO STRESS BUY!

EXTREMELY HAPPY!

5 out of 5 stars via e-mail 6/27/18

I flew in from New York to buy a Cooper Convertible.  I had spoken to Howard, the owner, in advance about the details of the car.  The car was just as described and the process to complete the purchase was ready to go when I arrived.  Howard and Sylvie were a pleasure to deal with.  I drove the car back to New York from Florida and it ran great.  I am extremely happy with the car I bought from Hhott Car Sales and they represent the vehicles they are selling extremely accurately.  I would recommend them to anyone.  Scott from New York

Excellent! Above all my expectations!

5 out of 5 stars review on Cargurus 5/25/18

by Jorge P.  Miami, FL

Excellent! Above all my expectations! Never had a more pleasant experience buying a car.  Howard took all the time I needed.  Payed attention to my needs and is more than fair, very honest and friendly.  The vehicle was exactly as stated, no more, no less! I will highly recommend this dealer to my friends! Thank you Howard

Had a great experience

5 Star Rating on Google 5/3/18

by Peter Jackson, Oakland Park, FL

Had a great experience buying a used car from Howard and Sylvie.  Good, honest, straighforward.  What more can you ask for in business... especially the used car business?  I highly recommend Hhott Car Sales!

What a Godsend !

5 STAR RATING ! WHAT A GODSEND! on Google 4/1/18

by Shanna H., Boynton Beach, FL

What a Godsend! Every time I have to purchase a car I feel like the world is an ugly dishonest place. It's a gross experience I wish I never had to deal with. finding (Hhott Car Sales) Howard and Sylvie has given me faith in humanity. His prices are as fair as can be. He is very careful not to try to lead you or mislead you into something that is not right for you. He is not a shark trying to make commission and bonuses.  His honesty and integrity, aside from being so refreshing, are why he continues to have success in his modest business. He also knows the right people to refer you to for things like insurance (saved me 100s of dollars!). But he has no interest in doing so. Only to help out of kindness if you need it. Sylvie makes the business transaction effortless. She is also a very kind heart. I was tires and stressed and ended up weak and dizzy. She gave me some of her own food! And most importantly, Howard really knows what he's doing with the cars he purchases. I now have a really great car with excellent mileage for an amazing price!

5 STAR RATING! FIRST CLASS SERVICE!

5 STAR RATING! FIRST CLASS SERVICE! on Google 12/14/17

by Tracy & Angela, Coconut Creek, FL

In a world where customer service, trust, and attention to detail are woefully lacking, it was so refreshing to do business with Howar DeWolfe.  Moreover, the back-office operations, CARFAX report and paperwork processed by Howard's gracious wife, Sylvie is a great compliment to their business.  Once you do business with Howard & Sylvie, all of your stereotypical and negative feelings about doing business with a "used car salesman" will evaporate! Howard is NOT a "used car salesman!" Howard & Sylvie go above and beyond by first purchasing quality vehicles that they themselves would drive, and ensure they are worthy of the investment made by their potential clients.  If you are searching for a quality pre-owned vehicle, we highly recommend HHOTT CAR SALES.  Even if you have to travel from out-of-town, it is worth the trip! My wife now has her dream car!

Easy and no stress

5.0 out of 5.0 star rating  on Cargurus 11/8/17

very nice to deal with made sure i got what fit my needs and i felt i got good value for my money made buying a used car easy and no stress

Irvin K. Naples, Florida

Outstanding Experience

5.0 star rating  Facebook review 10/19/17
by Jorge Alverio,  Orlando, FL
OMG, This was one of the best experiences ever purchasing a vehicle usually the protocol on a used car dealership is a lot of going back and forth haggling with... a salesperson.Truly was a pleasure in purchasing a vehicle from Howard and Sylvia one of the most best experiences dealing with professionals and people that have integrity. In what they do all the vehicles are extremely clean one owner Florida cars. I actually drove 3 hours from Orlando and will be purchasing another car in the near future for my daughter. Extremely satisfied with my purchase of my 2003 Infiniti FX35 with only 118000 miles will highly recommend to friends and family. It's worth the drive truly a whole different experience of the used car dealership not just purchasing a vehicle they make you feel like family. And you will go back to purchase another vehicle after this experience thank you again Howard and Sylvia and your staff for such an outstanding experience........

Great Place

5.0 star rating  Yelp review 9/25/2017
This is a great place to shop for cars the people A very friendly they woke with you with ever you have and they tried to put you in the best car with great price and they also do finance.
Judith L. Fort Lauderdale, FL

Really, Really clean inventory

5.0 star rating  Yelp review 8/21/2017
I recently stopped by HHOTT, bought an automobile, and there is no buyers remorse here.  The automobile was in great condition, at the right price, and the admin process was impeccably simple. Howard is a really nice person and great businessman.  I believe that he is one of the few used car dealers that are not all about their money but he actually cares about people and their automobile needs.  He helped us at various points in the process to be fully able to obtain the much needed vehicle that we desired.  From inquiry to driving it off the lot everything felts and still feels right.  His inventory is well maintained and really really clean.  I would encourage anyone looking to purchase a slightly used car at a great price to go check out Howard's collection first.  The website is a start but you have to see how clean his cars are in person.  Thank you Howard.
Angelo R. Deerfield Beach, FL

Thank you again Howard & Sylvie


5 out of 5 stars on Google



 by Dr. Stephen Heelan, West Palm Beach, FL

Jul 29, 2017

Wanted to share with what was for me, the most enjoyable business transaction yet encountered..."and I'm an old man!"  Howard and Sylvie represent the business community as we all would like...pray...and yes, fantasize, the transaction to occur! Reliable, sharp, and unique inventory...offered to the public by honest and truly personable human beings. Give them a chance...you'll find yourself stopping back time after time, if not for another vehicle purchase, but likely the engaging experience of of interacting with this beautiful couple!

Thank you again Howard and Sylvie!!!

BUYING A CAR WAS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE!

5 stars via google on 7/15/17

by Belton Baker

Buying a car from Howard and Sylvie was an ABSOLUTE pleasure.  I was doing research/studying the market for 4 months when I came across them.  By far the best in the state.  It's almost impossible to find legitimacy and pure kindness when looking for a used car.  You will find it here!  I can not recommend this dealership enough!! Do yourself a favor and stop by.  I promise that you will be impressed.

5 stars via google on 7/23/17

by Elizabeth Slaughter

Howard and Sylvie were beyond phenomenal! We love our new car we purchased with them - they made the ENTIRE experience a true and honest pleasure!

Many thanks

5 stars via text message
on 6/20/2017
by  Bill & Doti, Miami, Fl

Howard, I can't thank you enough for being patient with me.  You just have to know I truly liked the Mark LT. 
What a super good vehicle.  Rides and handles beautifully.  Still amazed its in such great condition.  Moreover that we did this deal on your anniversary, memorable in many ways, glad it coinsided so perfectly.  We sincerely wish you both a marvelous remembrance and wonderful weekend.  If you don't mind we'd like to stay in touch.  Again, many thanks!
Bill & Doti

Cargurus 2017 Top-Rated Dealer

June 5, 2017

HHOTT CAR SALES TOP RATED DEALER FOR 2 YEARS IN A ROW  BY CARGURUS !



Thanks for a great car!

Giuseppe Scalici, Coral Springs, FL



5 stars via carsforsales 5/17/17



To Howard & Sylvie at HHott Cars Sales I had searched and drove many different Buick Regal's across the state from dealer inventories to private owners.  the one I purchased from you was truly the cleanest and the best price.  It was a pleasure to purchase an automobile from you. I would definitely recommend Hhott Cars Sales to my friends.  Thanks for a great car!



Incredible deals

 5 stars via google on 4/11/17
Over the past five years I have bought two cars from this dealership and not only have they both been incredible deals, but they are quality vehicles. Howard the owner and his wife Sylvie are super sweet and make the experience so easy. They also do in house financing which was very helpful. After trying several dealerships, we don't go anywhere else.

My Beautiful Car

5 out of 5 stars via e-mail

by Lois from Naples FL

on 12/13/2016

Thank you Howard for your honesty and professionalism in your business dealings with us. Yes, you certainly deserve a 5 of 5 on facebook.  I absolutely love my car and the buying experience was superior. I appreciate your honesty. I thought I had a problem but did not. Your office was closed but still you returned my  call  and gave us good advice  The car is all you promised and more. I would not hesitate to buy from you again and recommend HHOTTCARSALES to family and friends.

Sincerely, Lois 


Thank you Howard & Sylvie

5 out of 5 stars via e-mail.
by Peter Waxman
on November 25, 2016
After shopping online and in person for a Jaguar Vanden Plas,I was totally disheartened.
The condition of the Jag’s that I saw was very disappointing.
The cars were dirty and in poor shape.
Until I met Howard from HHOTT CAR SALES !
Not only was his premises so clean that you could literally eat off the floor.
The Jaguar Vanden Plas was in amazing condition and was way above my expectations.
I asked Howard if we could talk price and he said”I don’t talk price until you have driven the car."
Howard is an anomaly in the car business.
He exudes knowledge and more importantly honesty!
It was a total pleasure dealing with him and Sylvie(his wife)who handled the administration.
Howard explained to me that he would always be available for information and advice.
I really felt like I not only purchased a car that I loved,but also felt confident that I received the best advice possible.
Thank you Howard and Sylvie I will definitely return for my next purchase.
Peter Waxman



You Tube Video Testimonial

View our You Tube Video Testimonial click on the link below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjgsotnM8aU

Howard is a great business owner!

5 out of 5 stars on Facebook

By Bruce Culmer from Fort Lauderdale, FL

November 5, 2016

Howard is a great business owner. He is honest and straight forward. We recently bought a car from him and he provided all of the background and basis for the price. Nothing hidden. When the car that brought us to his business did not work out, he put us into a great similar car with higher mileage but a much better car. I will definitely go to him again when I need another car.

Best and most honest

5 out of 5 stars
by Jessica G. Coconut Creek, FL

I will always go to Howard for a car.  He is the best and most honest dealer I have ever met.  Howard went above and beyond to help me get the car I needed for my family.  Don't look anywhere else.  This is the best place you could ever buy a used car from !  Thank you Howard and Silvie.  God bless you guys!!  Jessica

LOVE MY CAR !

Love my car

 

Love HHOTT CARS

 

 

 

Al Hocker

The best dealings I have had!

I have bought many cars from private people, new car dealers and a few used car deals. I must say dealing with Howard at HHOTT car sales was one of the best dealings I have had. Very fair price, easy paperwork and described the car very accurately. I drove over two hours to look at a car and bought it right away. HHOTT car sales is a very clean, small family own dealer who I would have total confidence to buy another car from even sight unseen.   By Edward Stead on Google

I recommend Hhot Car Sales

5 out of 5 stars on Google

By David Wood

I spoke with Howard several times about a car I was very interested in. I found him to be friendly, honest, patient, and very knowledgeable.....and he did not pressure me at all. This made it SO much easier to consider the car he had and was a refreshing change from the "usual" conversations that you expect with used car dealers/salespeople. He returned my calls and emails promptly, and was polite and professional always. I know where I am going for my next car purchase, and I would very much recommend Hhot Car Sales to anyone in the market for a car....you will be glad you did.

This business is totally recommended

5 out of 5 stars on Google 8/29/16

by David Fernando, Miami FL

If you are looking for a Dealer with values, manners and proud of having a good name, this is your place to go. You can only achieve and maintain a good name by having good products and a personal, respectful and honest approach to the costumers. Personal approach: You will have direct access to the owner (a very kind person) and he will be kindly resolve any issues you may have and truly help you find what you need. Respectful approach: You will be valued as a person despite your budget. Honest Approach: You will have access up front to the Carfax, before even seen the cars and if any question, you will be answered clearly, nothing blurry. Good products: Small inventory Well taken care of, with a clean background to begin with. He keeps the cars indoors. This business is totally recommended ***** 5 stars *****

Decent Car at a Decent Price

5 out of 5 on Google

by Sherry Garcia

If you are looking for a decent car at a decent price, no smoke and mirrors, Howard is your guy.Their five star rating is well deserved. It was worth going from Belle Glade to Deerfield. Our Grand daughter has a car that she is super proud of and we have the the piece of mind knowing that she is in a safe and dependable car.

Cargurus 2016 Top Rated Dealer

Very attentive and straightforward

5.0 out of 5.0 on Cargurus

by Luis, Miami,FL

Very attentive and straightforward. Was very accurate describing the vehicle. Honest, very friendly and professional. Exceeded all my expectations and removed my fears and anxiety about purchasing a used car.

Bought the Car Site Unseen

5.0 out of 5.0

Bought the Car Site Unseen

by from Lutz, Fl |

I was involved in an accident which resulted in the insurance company totaling my car. I loved my car and set out to find a replacement - exactly! I began my search online searching in my local area without success. I decided to extend my search area which led me to Howard and Sylvie at Hhott Cars. Howard had my car!! It was almost exactly the same - model, color, year and all the equipment, plus a few more! Working out the details was fair and stress free! I found Howard to be more than accommodating. I bought the car sight unseen and was not disappointed in the least. The car was exactly what Howard said it was and I found him to be very honest. It was worth the 200 mile drive!





Best Used Car Dealer

5.0 out of 5.0 Stars on Cars.com            

Best Used Car Dealer

by from Deerfield Beach, FL |

I first learned of HHott Car Sales when my neighbor came home with a new car. I was admiring the car and he said that it was a used car. I was shocked! It was in such beautiful condition. My neighbor said the owner, Howard, had previously sold him the van he owned and was an honest salesman. (Really? An honest used car dealer? What a novel idea.) A few months later my neighbor?s wife got a new van. Again I was very impressed and again it was used . . . from HHott Car Sales. The time came when my husband needed a new car. He decided to buy used and went to see Howard. There was no pressure from Howard to buy and Howard?s cars are good, mostly luxury, cars. My husband was contemplating buying a Mercury Marquis until I talked him into buying an Infiniti. And he hasn?t regretted it! It looks and rides really nice. I was impressed with Howard?s cars and becoming frustrated with constantly shelling out money for repairs on my 2006 VW, I went to see Howard. Howard walked me through selling my car. He told me where to advertise so that I would get the best price. I told Howard what I was looking for in a car and he found it. Howard does not sell a vehicle before it is fully tested and repaired, if necessary. Howard is not looking to make a quick buck but to make a repeat customer. I feel I have purchased a quality vehicle and also made a friend! I will always go back to Howard whenever I need another car.







Howard is absolutely amazing!!

       
5.0 out of 5.0 Stars on CarGurus
Howard is absolutely amazing!! Such a great person with a big heart.. Quality vehicles at a great price! Will be recommending this business to everyone I know!  Tonya

We had a great experience with Hhott Car Sales

5.0 out of 5.0

We had a great experience with Hhott Car Sales....

by from Boca Raton, Florida |

We entered what we thought would be a negative world of Used Cars and salesmen.....WOW were we surprised to find Howard, an outstanding, honest and truly helpful salesman !...He did his research and came up with the ideal car for our Granddaughter , the car is solid, trustworthy and he made sure it was in our price range. We would highly recommend Hhott Car Sales to anyone who needs a used car. We wouldn't hesitate to go there again.



Courteous, happy, customer service from all.

5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous, happy, customer service from all.

by from Coconut Creek, Florida |

Howard and his team were so professional and so willing to accommodate and assist. My wife loves her car so much. It has been a great help and luxury to her in her work with the elderly. I would shop here again in a heartbeat! Bravo! Honest and friendly service at a great and affordable price.



Great dealer and Great customer service

4.0 out of 5.0

Great dealer and Great customer service

by from Houston, Texas |

I saw the Isuzu trooper on cars.com and I called the dealership. The response was fast and Howard is very nice and helpful. I flew from Houston and I saw The SUV as discribed so I drove the SUV back to Texas without any issues. Howard responded to my text messages even after I was on my way back to Texas. I recommend this dealership to anyone.





HHOTT CAR SALES are the best!!!

5.0 out of 5.0

HHOTT CAR SALES are the best!!!

by from Hialeah, FL |

My wife and I drove from Hialeah to Deerfield to buy the car I always wanted. A 2005 Cadillac Deville DHS. Howard (owner) and his wife are the best. It was everything I expected and more. I recommend coming here even if you don't like what you see (don't understand why you wouldn't). He will find what you're looking for and does NOT force you to pick a car you don't want. Thank you again Howard for your honestly and kind heart.



Great car dealership!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great car dealership!

by from Corpus Chrsti, Texas |

The car buying process through hhott car was a comfortable and easy car buying process. I had been looking online for a couple of months at a used vehicle, when i finally came across a few vehicles i had my heart on from the milage to the exterior to the interior hhottcar was by far the better choice. I live in south texas and the owner was nice enough to let me put down payment on the vehicle to hold it for me. That showed me that i could trust this company, if he put trust in me to show up on the date i gave . The owner kept in touch with me for over 3 weeks to make sure everything was ok and if i couldnt make it Howard DeWolfe made sure id get my downpayment back. When i arrived to hhottcar the car looked alot better in person than the pictures online. All in all it was the best car buying experience of my life, they made sure i was in and out very quickly so i could get back on the road. This vehicl runs great made it all back from florida to texas no issues at all. Car runs like new with low miles. Thank you HHottcar sales. If i ever need a other vehicle i will look on hhottcar website for sure!

Thanks so much

5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks so much

by from Ft Lauderdale FL |

I went to HOTT CAR SALES with a friend that purched a car from there. I was impresses the cars were kept indoors. I looked at the cars. Howard and I taled about what type of car that I like and my price rang. Howard showed me two cars explained them ih detail. Test drove one. Then inside the office Howard showed me the car fax. Also completely explained the car fax report to me on both cars. Than Howard told me the price of both cars explained to me how much down etc. on both cars. A few days I called Howard and told him that i liked the 2000 Mercury Cougar and purchased the car. I told my dad I have been looking for a car. My dad tried to help me out cause he works at an auto auction. my Dad and I talked about Howard. He stopped looking at cars for me and told me you have found a good car dealer that sound good. I tell co-workers, friends and family about HHOT CAR SALES. I highly recommend HHOTT CAR SALES to anyone looking to purchase a clean fine used car. Howard thanks for everything.

Great experience. Very easy to work with.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience. Very easy to work with.

by from Pompano |

Very pleased with the ownership great people. Excellent service. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Best place to purchase a used vehicle

5.0 out of 5.0

Best place to purchase a used vehicle

by from Lake Worth, FL |

I was looking for a used Ford Explorer and had been to many used car lots and car dealerships. I found dealers that lied about the vehicles mileage and they wouldn't even give me a CarFax to review. One new car dealership actually increase the sticker price and told me to take a hike if I was not going to pay their price. When I walked into HHoTT Car Sales, Howard was completely open and honest. He explained what repair work if any was done on the vehicle. Howard even hands you the CarFax and also reviews it with you. I knew then that I could trust Howard, he worked with me on his best price without giving me a hassle. If your looking for a used vehicle please give Howard at HHoTT Car Sales a chance to please you. Howard will also work with you to find that special vehicle that your looking for. Just remember that you are purchasing someone's used vehicle, some with high mileage, these vehicles are not brand new and Howard does not have magical powers, he's honest and tells you only what he knows about the vehicles.

Best car buying experience ever.

5 out of 5 stars.       

Best car buying experience ever. Howard is the best owner I've ever met. Completely trustworthy. Incredibly pleased with our purchase.  Kevin

Very Happy Client

5.0 out of 5.0

Very Happy Client

by from Washington DC |

I was looking for a inexpensive car for my son and Howard found a great car and shipped it out of state the transaction was a very good experience and I would recommend Howard to any one looking for a good used car

THE BEST PEOPLE

 5 star

August 26, 2015

HOWARD AND SYLVIA ARE THE BEST PEOPLE I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND , WHAT THEY DO, AND HONESTLY CAR...ES ABOUT THERE CUSTOMERS. I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL VEHICALS FROM THEM, AND ALWAYS IS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. YOU DONT MEET PEOPLE LIKE HOWARD AND SYLVIA VERY OFTEN. IM BLESSED TO KNOW THEM

Roc Odell, Hillsboro Beach, FL

AWESOME PLACE

5.0 out of 5.0

August 21, 2015

Awesome place. Howard is the best all around dealer. You absolutely have to see- all his cars are exactly what they look like in person that you see online. No ...gimmick about it. Howard definitely is for his customers. He will always have my future business. I really was pounding the pavement looking for an automobile within a budget with decent miles and not beat up looking inside or out. And everywhere else I went was nightmare after nightmare. Joey accardi Subaru, pompano Beach Mazda dealers, other places (little mom and pop dealers) and either the cars were either well over 100,000 miles, or beat up, ran like crap, or work was clearly done to motor and was lying to my face that it never had work done. I went to hott cars last and they weren't even open. I called Howard and he made the extra effort to come open his location just for me to test drive and eventually buy the very same car the next day. He was the last place I went to when he should have been the very first. And i am very happy that i made that call to him. He is not like other dealers where they only talk to you and see you as a dollar sign. Hott cars is a place that's going to make you feel like a person and not try to push cars on you. The cars speak for themselves. All of them are garaged which I was extremely surprised but happy because I know that they aren't sitting out getting sun damage and weathering... I love my car and will refer anyone looking for a used car to try them first.

Michelle King, Lantana, FL

EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!

 5.0 out of 5.0

June 19, 2015      

Experience was great. Got a fabulous used vehicle at a fair price. No pressure sales and just nice people overall.  Haylee

Very Honest People

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ben      

Howard is great and no pressure sale. Walked my daughter through the whole car. Very honest people and pleasure to do business with.

Best Experience EVER!!

5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience EVER!!

by from Pompano Beach, FL |

I was in the market for a gently used car to replace my 1996 Hyundai Accent that had seen better days. I went to a very popular dealership in Deerfield and was very upset and disappointed. I was lied to repeatedly there and lost all faith that I was going to be able to purchase a car. I was referred to HHOTT Car Sales by a friend of mine. The cars that I saw there were in great condition and priced just right. I thought that I was going to be told a bunch of lies, but Howard and Sylvia were the nicest people that I have dealt with in a very long time. He worked with me in regards to the payment I needed and we were in and out in a hour. I have given his card to a lot of my friends and will continue to refer him to anyone who's looking for a honest car salesman.

Mr. Duncan

5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Duncan

by from Boca Raton fl. |

My dealings with HHott car sales was very easy professional , one thing about the dealers place it was so neat and clean the paper work was very well done and in good time, i would recommend to anyone looking for a good clean car or truck to deal with these people because he is very picky what he buys for resale for his customers.

Great car buying experience

5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Coconut Creek, Fl |

A very pleasant car buying experience, Howard and Sylvie are very professional and friendly which made our visit to this dealership well worth the trip. In all our family and friends have purchased 5 vehicles from HOTT CARS, and we will continue to do so. It is a pleasure dealing with a honest and most helpful dealership.

NICE CLEAN CAR

5.0 out of 5.0

NICE CLEAN CAR

by from MOODUS CT |

GOT A 2005 CADALLIC DEVILLE FROM HOWARD NO HASSLE CLEAN CAR GOOD PRICE! YOU SHOULD CHECK THEM OUT FOR A GOOD DEAL AND NICE CARS.THANKS HOWARD

The best

5.0 out of 5.0

The best

by from Fort Lauderdale Fl |

This place is simply the best. After weeks of searching for a vehicle after my car was totaled I found this gem of a dealership. I can honestly say this because I saw mid quality to the bottom of barrel of establishments! I had a few more cars lined up for the Saturday I bought my car from here. The description, pictures and overal review made me put HHOT CARS at the top of the search that day. I went there met the owner Howard. A gentlemen of gentlemens. Honest and upfront about his cars. No playing no gimmicks. Just the truth! Worked with me thru every step of the car buying way. Test drove car and looked it over, everything advertised was on point. Car selection was too quality stuff. Needless to say. I didn't have to search anymore. Took home my new baby that day. Have been just excited to drive my new/used car everyday. Will recommend this establishment to family, friends, friends of friends and strangers. Just top notch people and selection!

Great vehicle, price, and customer service!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great vehicle, price, and customer service!

by from Boynton Beach, FL |

We were very happy with the customer service, bought a great vehicle for a good price, with a fair amount for our trade. I will look here first the next time we need a vehicle! Thank you Hhot Cars for this rare experience!

Great Experience

Armando Cabrera Rating Review posted on
on Google+
Jan 28, 2015
Great experience shopping here! Went to look at car, was in great condition and priced as advertised. No gimmicks. They where up front and honest. Will recommend to family and friends. Won't be disappointed here!

HONEST USED CAR DEALERS !

5.0 out of 5.0

HONEST USED CAR DEALERS !

by from FORT LAUDERDALE FLORIDA |

I HAVE WORKED AND BEEN IN BUSINESS IN FLORIDA FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND DURING THOSE YEARS HAVE PURCHASED OVER 10 DIFFERENT VEHICLES . THOSE EXPERIENCES HAVE RANGED FROM FAIR TO REALLY BAD ... I RECENTLY HAD TO REPLACE A VITAL WORK TRUCK WITH ANOTHER TOOL BODY TRUCK VIRTUALLY OVERNIGHT DUE TO AN ACCIDENT. OUR TRUCKS ARE SO IMPORTANT TO US AS WE CANNOT DO OUR WORK WITHOUT THEM. I HAD BEEN REFERRED TO HHOTT CAR SALES ON SAMPLE RD IN DEERFIELD BEACH FL BY SEVERAL BUSINESS ASSOCIATES WHO ALL TOLD ME TO CALL THEM. THANK GOD I DID BECAUSE AFTER MEETING WITH AND SPEAKING TO THE OWNER THINGS FELL INTO PLACE LIKE THEY WERE REALLY MEANT TO BE ...HOWARD DISCUSSED MY NEEDS AND IMMEDIATELY SAID HE THOUGHT HE KNEW WHERE HE COULD GET THE EXACT TRUCK I NEEDED . BY THE NEXT DAY THE TRUCK WAS READY FOR ME AT A VERY FAIR PRICE WITH NO DICKERING BACK AND FORTH, I KNEW WHAT THOSE TRUCKS ARE WORTH AND GOT IT FOR LESS THAN I THOUGHT WITHOUT THE USUAL STRESS. I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT JUST HOW GREAT THIS VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS BUT MUST SAY THAT THE OWNERS HOWARD & HIS LOVELY WIFE SYLVIE ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND MOST IMPORTANTLY HONEST ! ! ! I WOULD ENCOURAGE ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY A GOOD USED VEHICLE AT A FAIR PRICE TO DO THIER SHOPPING FIRST TO KNOW WHAT A GOOD DEAL IS AND THEN GO DIRECTLY TO HHOTT CAR SALES TO EXPERIENCE WHAT I THINK I DID " BUYING A VEHICLE THE OLD FASHIONED WAY " ! ! !

Great Service and Honest People

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Honest People

by from Boynton Beach |

I bought a 2002 Chrysler Sebring Convertible from Howard for my daughter and it has been a great car. There were a couple of things that had to be done after the purchase and he ensured the parts came in and got installed. He stands behind his word and values his reputation in this business above all else! I would highly recommend HHot Cars Sales for your next used car.

Best Place to buy a Used Car!

5.0 out of 5.0

Best Place to buy a Used Car!

by from Delray Beach, FL |

About 6 months ago I went used car shopping with my mom. She was helping me with the purchase and didn't want me to buy the first car we saw from the first place we went. Our first stop was Hhott Car Sales. Needless to say Howard ruined the rest of car shopping day for me. He was so kind and passionate. He took pride in his cars and it showed. He showed me a few cars he thought may have been good for me and told me every detail about each vehicle. He had carfaxs, kellyblue book values and what each vehicle contained. Listening to my mothers advice I told him I needed to shop around more to get an idea. He pleasently said "absolutely, I'll be here when you get back." We went to several other places for the rest of the day and not one place or one car compared to any of his. We returned to buy one of the vehicles he showed us and it was a great experience. Him and his wife were so through, helpful and effienct. They made the experience incredibly easy and so special. Over the weekend I brought a friend to his shop to buy a car. She drove off with one a few days later. To anyone buying a used car, look no further! This is the place to go! I love my car and will be referring as many people as possible to Hhott Car Sales.

HONEST USED CAR DEALER EXPERIENCE !

5.0 out of 5.0

HONEST USED CAR DEALER EXPERIENCE !

by from DAVIE FLORIDA |

FOR ALL YOU PROSPECTIVE CAR BUYERS OUT THERE , I WANTED TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR HHOTT CAR SALES TO SAY THAT MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS SECOND TO NONE ! I NOT ONLY BOUGHT A GREAT 05 CADILLAC DTS FROM HOWARD , BUT I ALSO MADE A NEW FRIEND IN THE PROCESS. HOWARD AND THE STAFF ARE REALLY GOOD PEOPLE AND I STRONGLY RECOMMEND SHOPPING FOR YOUR NEXT USED CAR OR TRUCK AT THIER DEALERSHIP BEFORE GOING ANYWHERE ELSE ! SINCERELY, ROB SAMSON ( A HAPPY AND VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER )

Impeccable Service! Honest People and Great Prices

5.0 out of 5.0

Impeccable Service! Honest People and Great Prices

by from Royal Palm Beach, Florida |

What a great,hassle free experience it is purchasing a vehicle from HHott Cars ! You are not dealing with a huge dealership,with salesman on your heals trying to pressure you into a sale. Instead, you have the "pleasure" of working with the owners themselves, Howard and Sylvie. The cars that they sell are immaculate and very reasonably priced. Howard and Sylvie take a great deal of pride in their business and it shows. Honest people and Great cars?... This is unheard of!! First my husband purchased a great truck from Howard. A Ford F150 Lariat.What a beauty! What was supposed to be his work truck, is so nice,you hate to put any tools in it. Excellent condition, very smooth ride,runs great and looks great. It was not necessary to have to go through the dreaded haggle over prices, because they offer you very fair prices on their vehicles, and they stand behind them. We were so pleased, that when our son needed a new car,we returned to HHott Cars web site to look for one. He didn't see anything that he was interested in, so we contacted Howard and let him know what type of car our son was looking for.Well, low and behold,Howard found him a fabulous Lexus! Another immaculate car that looked like it had never even been driven. The used cars that they sell are top notch,just like their service. I read the reviews with people stating that Howard and Sylvie treat you like family....and that couldn't be more true. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, do yourself a favor and check it out for yourself.You won't be disappointed. You won't find a better place anywhere in Florida!!

Highly recommended

5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommended

by from Sunny ISles Beach, FL |

I drove from Miami to Deerfield to buy this used car for my son just by speaking to the owner on the phone. Very honest, great price, great experience and it was a pleasure to do business with them.

Small dealership,good prices,clean cars.

5.0 out of 5.0

Small dealership,good prices,clean cars.

by from Cooper City, Flordia |

My experience hasn't been one of a purchase. I went to find a car but unfortuantely I didn't find anything I was truley interested in. I found his prices to be very reasonable, his cars were clean and the dealer wil work with you. My impression is that he's very honest, he didn't try to hide anything or deceive. he took my info. and will notify when he has something I'm interested in.

Small dealer, Outstanding service hands down.....

5.0 out of 5.0

Small dealer, Outstanding service hands down.....

by from Tamarac |

Upfront pricing, no beating around bushes on prices everything upfront and even when business closed you can always guarantee an answer....***** service

VERY VERY HAPPY!!!

5.0 out of 5.0

VERY VERY HAPPY!!!

by from Jupiter, FL |

I was looking for a GOOD used Snowbird car for under 3K to leave in Florida and was told it would never happen. I found HHOTT CAR SALES on Cars.com and owners Howard and Sylvie made it happen. They are very knowledgeable and honest. Howard never pressured me and when I was ready to buy Sylvie made it very easy. I now have a very nice Cadillac for a very good price. I can't say enough about Howard and Sylvie, if you're looking for a good used car I highly recommend them, they know their business, and you'll drive away Very Very Happy!

SERVICE FROM HOWARD

5.0 out of 5.0

Service from Howard

by from Delray Beach, Fl |

In all of my 40 years I have never had the superior quality of service that I received from Howard at HHott Car Sales at 2511-A West Sample Road in Deerfield Beach, Fl. He is truly the most gracious, helpful. personable dealer I have ever done business with. It felt like i was dealing with a family member. He went way beyond anything I could have ever expected to make our purchase possible. Many Thanks. I will continue to refer all my friends and anyone I meet to him. I cannot thank him enough.

VERY PLEASED!!!

5.0 out of 5.0

VERY PLEASED!!!

by from Sarasota, FL. |

Awesome deal!!! I bought an SUV from this dealer and was absolutely thrilled when it was delivered to my door. It was EVERYTHING Howard told me it was and the price was well below KBB retail listing. I have to admit that I was a little nervous at first when I bought the vehicle prior to seeing it in person let alone test driving it but Howard was very professional and very helpful and very honest with me about the vehicle and the transaction went smoothly and everything was as promised. If you are looking for a high quality used vehicle, I strongly suggest that you contact Howard @ HHOTT CAR SALES FIRST!!! Don't take a chance on some other clown out there selling you someone else's headache. Howard is definitely the "GO TO GUY" for a decent and dependable used car. I would say that I would buy my next car from Howard but the one he just sold me is in such great shape that I doubt I will be needing another one for a very long time. If you are outside of Florida, I would still say that it is worth the extra money to buy from him and have it shipped to you as you will certainly avoid a lemon. Thank you so much, Howard. My wife and I love our little Rodeo Sport!!!

These are good people with good cars!

5.0 out of 5.0

These are good people with good cars!

by from DFB, FL |

Looking for a used or pre-owned car is never an easy task. I have purchased many used cars over the past 40 years, and without a doubt I found Howard and Sylvie (HHOTTCARSALES) to be the best I have ever encountered. They are down to earth, straight forward, knowledgeable, honest, willing to go the extra mile. In addition, Howard doesn't just by any car for resale. He chooses his cars carefully, makes sure they are in good condition, and sells them at a reasonable price. The lot and facilities are clean and neat, 2/3 of the cars are slotted in a garage that keeps them out of the sun. This is a two person operation so they collaborate with mechanics and cleanup crews in adjacent businesses to the left and right. They help each other. Howard and Sylvie are good, they know their business, and they are just wonderful to chat or do business with. What more can you ask for?

Great Buying Experience

5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from West Palm Beach,FL |

It should be a pleasure to buy a vehicle everywhere like it was at HHott Car Sales!! We got a GREAT price on a very clean Cherokee. The buying process couldn't be better and Howard and his wife are a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely do business with them again!!!

LOVE MY QX 56

5.0 out of 5.0







Love my QX-56



Bought a 2004 Infinity QX-56 from Howard.  Flew in on 11/9 and drove it back to Virginia, close to 1200 miles.  Drove like a dream, no problems.  Thanks Howard!!!!

Great Customer Service

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Nassau, Bahamas |

It was a pleasure buying my Jeep from HHott Car Sales. Howard and his staff very extremely pleasant, helpful, understanding and willing to go the extra mile for closure of this transaction. He honored his word. We are thankful that a friend sent us his Web Site's link. The Jeep was everything and more. The ride to Cape Canaveral, Florida was as smooth as a baby's bottom. Once again thank you Howard and staff of HHott Car Sales for an excellent job. I will recommend this company HHott Car Sales to all my friends. Albury

Howardandwife

5.0 out of 5.0

Howardandwife

by from Warner Robins, GA 31088 |

I just got a Lexus LS400 2000 form HHott and I'm in love with this car. Howard and his wife make you feel at, he and I talk about live for about an 1/2 hour before getting to the car.All I can say is that howard treated me as friend. If you are looking for used car this is the place, sure I could write all day about and and his dealer ship. You want be disappointed from buying a car from HHott. I just want to Thanks Howard we need more folks like you in this world.

NEW DEVILLE FOR MOM

5.0 out of 5.0

New DeVille for Mom

by from Ruckersville, VA |

My sister and I wanted to surprise my mother with a new car. We were searching and found this '03 DeVille and were surprised by the price and look of the vehicle so much so that I thought it was a typo. I called and spoke to Howard and you will not find a more professional, honest, and accomodating individual. You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED buying a car from him. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, recommend dealing with him. The car did not look or drive like a '03 DeVille but it only had 76k miles . . . unbelievable! On top of that, he made the process/transaction as easy and I've ever experienced and his patience and willingness to work with me was awesome!

Outstanding display of clean pre-owed vehicles

5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING DISPLAY OF CLEAN PRE-OWNED VEHICLES

by from LAKE WORTH FL. 33463 |

I found HHOTT CAR SALES on line in 2011 when looking for a pre-owned car for a friend. Since then, myself and others I recommended have done business with Howard. We found him to be honest, true to his word and do everything possible to meet customer satisfaction. Their office took care of all necessary transactions in a very professional manner without stress or inconvenience to the customer.  Frank P. Lake Worth, FL

My Favorite Dealer

My Favorite Dealer!  Howard has such a generous spirit and warm personality. I felt like I was speaking with a close family member who wanted the best for me and who wanted me to understand everything I needed to in order to make an informed decision. As a first time buyer, I searched around and spoke to several dealers, but Howard absolutely left the best impression on me! He cares very much about offering the best quality cars and unlike other dealers I spoke with, he makes sure to get full inspections of the cars and handles any issues that may have come up - so that the buyer doesn't have to! I whole-heartedly recommend him and will refer my family and friends to him. Thank you Howard for making my experience so pleasant!  1st Car from Deerfield Beach

I bought my car sight unseen from Arkansas

I bought my car sight unseen from Arkansas.







When my Toyota 4 runner had over 300,000 miles on it and needed repairs I decided to start my search for a replacement . Since I have not purchased a car for many years, I took my time and literally inquired about over 100 vehicles within a 100 mile radius. I must say that from our first conversation until I took delivery of a 2001 4runner from HHOTT CAR SALES in Deerfield Beach Fl the entire process was seamless from beginning to end ! My sincere thanks to all the staff at your dealership ! sincerely, Miles Price Little Rock Arkansas

President

My wife and I have made five transactions buying 4 cars and selling one to HOTT car sales. I usually HATE dealing with car dealers in general as most people do. At hot car sales I have NEVER EVER been so HAPPY and at ease buying a car. I did do my shopping and homework at first to make sure I was getting a good deal at this dealership. The service is very personal and quite good. With every used car a person buys they should always be inspected by an outside mechanic in which hot car sales welcomed me to do at my expense, it's well worth doing for your own piece of mind. Every car I bought I had inspected and they were all in good to great shape. These people must take pride in the cars they buy because they seem to take alot of pride in their business!! I WILL RETURN when my son is ready to get his first car because I truly trust them and the vehicles they sell!!!!!!!  JB Boca Raton, FL

Our car buying experience was great !

Our car buying experience was great!
Buying a car from Howard at HHOTT CAR SALES in Deerfield Beach was like buying a car from a neighbor! We got a great running , well kept Dodge Durango for a grewat price . Howard is a very understanding and patient automotive professional ! Thanks very much for making our car buying experience a pleasure ! Philip & Virginia Anderson, Dania FL.

Not your typical used car salesperson

NOT YOUR TYPICAL USED CAR SALES PERSON...







Howard was a pleasure to work with very knowledgeable and just as important very helpful in every transaction we entered into. I traded in 2 cars and purchased 2 cars from HHott car sales. Being from RI in every transaction, I had numerous questions that were answered and explained fully, not only about the cars but Florida DMV and the paperwork, so that I was comfortable going forward with each transaction. My last purchase a Jaguar (love it) there was a glitch in my receiving the title, one phone call to Howard and he was on it immediately, well for purposes of truthfulness, his right hand person Sylvie (also his wife what a great team) researched where the title fell through the cracks and emailed me the information I needed and within a day I had the title in hand. All in all with all their help in making me a very satisfied consumer HHott Car sales is not only a place where you would be comfortable buying a car but I now consider Howard and Sylvie not just car sales persons, but friends. Paul D Santilli RI and Florida