HHOTT CAR SALES - Deerfield Beach, FL
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
CAR FINDER
SPECIALS
WHY BUY FROM US
TESTIMONIALS
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US

Customer Testimonials

  • BUYING A CAR WAS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE!

    5 stars via google on 7/15/17

    by Belton Baker

    Buying a car from Howard and Sylvie was an ABSOLUTE pleasure.  I was doing research/studying the market for 4 months when I came across them.  By far the best in the state.  It's almost impossible to find legitimacy and pure kindness when looking for a used car.  You will find it here!  I can not recommend this dealership enough!! Do yourself a favor and stop by.  I promise that you will be impressed.

    5 stars via google on 7/23/17

    by Elizabeth Slaughter

    Howard and Sylvie were beyond phenomenal! We love our new car we purchased with them - they made the ENTIRE experience a true and honest pleasure!




  • Many thanks
    5 stars via text message
    on 6/20/2017
    by  Bill & Doti, Miami, Fl

    Howard, I can't thank you enough for being patient with me.  You just have to know I truly liked the Mark LT. 
    What a super good vehicle.  Rides and handles beautifully.  Still amazed its in such great condition.  Moreover that we did this deal on your anniversary, memorable in many ways, glad it coinsided so perfectly.  We sincerely wish you both a marvelous remembrance and wonderful weekend.  If you don't mind we'd like to stay in touch.  Again, many thanks!
    Bill & Doti



  • Cargurus 2017 Top-Rated Dealer
    June 5, 2017

    HHOTT CAR SALES TOP RATED DEALER FOR 2 YEARS IN A ROW  BY CARGURUS !






  • Thanks for a great car!
    Giuseppe Scalici, Coral Springs, FL



    5 stars via carsforsales 5/17/17



    To Howard & Sylvie at HHott Cars Sales I had searched and drove many different Buick Regal's across the state from dealer inventories to private owners.  the one I purchased from you was truly the cleanest and the best price.  It was a pleasure to purchase an automobile from you. I would definitely recommend Hhott Cars Sales to my friends.  Thanks for a great car!






  • Incredible deals
     5 stars via google on 4/11/17
    Over the past five years I have bought two cars from this dealership and not only have they both been incredible deals, but they are quality vehicles. Howard the owner and his wife Sylvie are super sweet and make the experience so easy. They also do in house financing which was very helpful. After trying several dealerships, we don't go anywhere else.



  • My Beautiful Car

    5 out of 5 stars via e-mail

    by Lois from Naples FL

    on 12/13/2016

    Thank you Howard for your honesty and professionalism in your business dealings with us. Yes, you certainly deserve a 5 of 5 on facebook.  I absolutely love my car and the buying experience was superior. I appreciate your honesty. I thought I had a problem but did not. Your office was closed but still you returned my  call  and gave us good advice  The car is all you promised and more. I would not hesitate to buy from you again and recommend HHOTTCARSALES to family and friends.

    Sincerely, Lois 





  • Thank you Howard & Sylvie
    5 out of 5 stars via e-mail.
    by Peter Waxman
    on November 25, 2016
    After shopping online and in person for a Jaguar Vanden Plas,I was totally disheartened.
    The condition of the Jag’s that I saw was very disappointing.
    The cars were dirty and in poor shape.
    Until I met Howard from HHOTT CAR SALES !
    Not only was his premises so clean that you could literally eat off the floor.
    The Jaguar Vanden Plas was in amazing condition and was way above my expectations.
    I asked Howard if we could talk price and he said”I don’t talk price until you have driven the car."
    Howard is an anomaly in the car business.
    He exudes knowledge and more importantly honesty!
    It was a total pleasure dealing with him and Sylvie(his wife)who handled the administration.
    Howard explained to me that he would always be available for information and advice.
    I really felt like I not only purchased a car that I loved,but also felt confident that I received the best advice possible.
    Thank you Howard and Sylvie I will definitely return for my next purchase.
    Peter Waxman






  • You Tube Video Testimonial

    View our You Tube Video Testimonial click on the link below

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjgsotnM8aU




  • Howard is a great business owner!

    5 out of 5 stars on Facebook

    By Bruce Culmer from Fort Lauderdale, FL

    November 5, 2016

    Howard is a great business owner. He is honest and straight forward. We recently bought a car from him and he provided all of the background and basis for the price. Nothing hidden. When the car that brought us to his business did not work out, he put us into a great similar car with higher mileage but a much better car. I will definitely go to him again when I need another car.




  • Best and most honest
    5 out of 5 stars
    by Jessica G. Coconut Creek, FL

    I will always go to Howard for a car.  He is the best and most honest dealer I have ever met.  Howard went above and beyond to help me get the car I needed for my family.  Don't look anywhere else.  This is the best place you could ever buy a used car from !  Thank you Howard and Silvie.  God bless you guys!!  Jessica



  • LOVE MY CAR !

    Love my car

     

    Love HHOTT CARS

     

     

     

    Al Hocker




  • The best dealings I have had!
    I have bought many cars from private people, new car dealers and a few used car deals. I must say dealing with Howard at HHOTT car sales was one of the best dealings I have had. Very fair price, easy paperwork and described the car very accurately. I drove over two hours to look at a car and bought it right away. HHOTT car sales is a very clean, small family own dealer who I would have total confidence to buy another car from even sight unseen.   By Edward Stead on Google



  • I recommend Hhot Car Sales

    5 out of 5 stars on Google

    By David Wood

    I spoke with Howard several times about a car I was very interested in. I found him to be friendly, honest, patient, and very knowledgeable.....and he did not pressure me at all. This made it SO much easier to consider the car he had and was a refreshing change from the "usual" conversations that you expect with used car dealers/salespeople. He returned my calls and emails promptly, and was polite and professional always. I know where I am going for my next car purchase, and I would very much recommend Hhot Car Sales to anyone in the market for a car....you will be glad you did.




  • This business is totally recommended

    5 out of 5 stars on Google 8/29/16

    by David Fernando, Miami FL

    If you are looking for a Dealer with values, manners and proud of having a good name, this is your place to go. You can only achieve and maintain a good name by having good products and a personal, respectful and honest approach to the costumers. Personal approach: You will have direct access to the owner (a very kind person) and he will be kindly resolve any issues you may have and truly help you find what you need. Respectful approach: You will be valued as a person despite your budget. Honest Approach: You will have access up front to the Carfax, before even seen the cars and if any question, you will be answered clearly, nothing blurry. Good products: Small inventory Well taken care of, with a clean background to begin with. He keeps the cars indoors. This business is totally recommended ***** 5 stars *****




  • Decent Car at a Decent Price

    5 out of 5 on Google

    by Sherry Garcia

    If you are looking for a decent car at a decent price, no smoke and mirrors, Howard is your guy.Their five star rating is well deserved. It was worth going from Belle Glade to Deerfield. Our Grand daughter has a car that she is super proud of and we have the the piece of mind knowing that she is in a safe and dependable car.



  • Cargurus 2016 Top Rated Dealer



  • Very attentive and straightforward

    5.0 out of 5.0 on Cargurus

    by Luis, Miami,FL

    Very attentive and straightforward. Was very accurate describing the vehicle. Honest, very friendly and professional. Exceeded all my expectations and removed my fears and anxiety about purchasing a used car.




  • Bought the Car Site Unseen
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Bought the Car Site Unseen

    by from Lutz, Fl |

    I was involved in an accident which resulted in the insurance company totaling my car. I loved my car and set out to find a replacement - exactly! I began my search online searching in my local area without success. I decided to extend my search area which led me to Howard and Sylvie at Hhott Cars. Howard had my car!! It was almost exactly the same - model, color, year and all the equipment, plus a few more! Working out the details was fair and stress free! I found Howard to be more than accommodating. I bought the car sight unseen and was not disappointed in the least. The car was exactly what Howard said it was and I found him to be very honest. It was worth the 200 mile drive!








  • Best Used Car Dealer
    5.0 out of 5.0 Stars on Cars.com            

    Best Used Car Dealer

    by from Deerfield Beach, FL |

    I first learned of HHott Car Sales when my neighbor came home with a new car. I was admiring the car and he said that it was a used car. I was shocked! It was in such beautiful condition. My neighbor said the owner, Howard, had previously sold him the van he owned and was an honest salesman. (Really? An honest used car dealer? What a novel idea.) A few months later my neighbor?s wife got a new van. Again I was very impressed and again it was used . . . from HHott Car Sales. The time came when my husband needed a new car. He decided to buy used and went to see Howard. There was no pressure from Howard to buy and Howard?s cars are good, mostly luxury, cars. My husband was contemplating buying a Mercury Marquis until I talked him into buying an Infiniti. And he hasn?t regretted it! It looks and rides really nice. I was impressed with Howard?s cars and becoming frustrated with constantly shelling out money for repairs on my 2006 VW, I went to see Howard. Howard walked me through selling my car. He told me where to advertise so that I would get the best price. I told Howard what I was looking for in a car and he found it. Howard does not sell a vehicle before it is fully tested and repaired, if necessary. Howard is not looking to make a quick buck but to make a repeat customer. I feel I have purchased a quality vehicle and also made a friend! I will always go back to Howard whenever I need another car.










  • Howard is absolutely amazing!!
           
    5.0 out of 5.0 Stars on CarGurus
    Howard is absolutely amazing!! Such a great person with a big heart.. Quality vehicles at a great price! Will be recommending this business to everyone I know!  Tonya



  • We had a great experience with Hhott Car Sales
    5.0 out of 5.0

    We had a great experience with Hhott Car Sales....

    by from Boca Raton, Florida |

    We entered what we thought would be a negative world of Used Cars and salesmen.....WOW were we surprised to find Howard, an outstanding, honest and truly helpful salesman !...He did his research and came up with the ideal car for our Granddaughter , the car is solid, trustworthy and he made sure it was in our price range. We would highly recommend Hhott Car Sales to anyone who needs a used car. We wouldn't hesitate to go there again.






  • Courteous, happy, customer service from all.
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Courteous, happy, customer service from all.

    by from Coconut Creek, Florida |

    Howard and his team were so professional and so willing to accommodate and assist. My wife loves her car so much. It has been a great help and luxury to her in her work with the elderly. I would shop here again in a heartbeat! Bravo! Honest and friendly service at a great and affordable price.






  • Great dealer and Great customer service
    4.0 out of 5.0

    Great dealer and Great customer service

    by from Houston, Texas |

    I saw the Isuzu trooper on cars.com and I called the dealership. The response was fast and Howard is very nice and helpful. I flew from Houston and I saw The SUV as discribed so I drove the SUV back to Texas without any issues. Howard responded to my text messages even after I was on my way back to Texas. I recommend this dealership to anyone.








  • HHOTT CAR SALES are the best!!!
    5.0 out of 5.0

    HHOTT CAR SALES are the best!!!

    by from Hialeah, FL |

    My wife and I drove from Hialeah to Deerfield to buy the car I always wanted. A 2005 Cadillac Deville DHS. Howard (owner) and his wife are the best. It was everything I expected and more. I recommend coming here even if you don't like what you see (don't understand why you wouldn't). He will find what you're looking for and does NOT force you to pick a car you don't want. Thank you again Howard for your honestly and kind heart.






  • Great car dealership!
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Great car dealership!

    by from Corpus Chrsti, Texas |

    The car buying process through hhott car was a comfortable and easy car buying process. I had been looking online for a couple of months at a used vehicle, when i finally came across a few vehicles i had my heart on from the milage to the exterior to the interior hhottcar was by far the better choice. I live in south texas and the owner was nice enough to let me put down payment on the vehicle to hold it for me. That showed me that i could trust this company, if he put trust in me to show up on the date i gave . The owner kept in touch with me for over 3 weeks to make sure everything was ok and if i couldnt make it Howard DeWolfe made sure id get my downpayment back. When i arrived to hhottcar the car looked alot better in person than the pictures online. All in all it was the best car buying experience of my life, they made sure i was in and out very quickly so i could get back on the road. This vehicl runs great made it all back from florida to texas no issues at all. Car runs like new with low miles. Thank you HHottcar sales. If i ever need a other vehicle i will look on hhottcar website for sure!




  • Thanks so much
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Thanks so much

    by from Ft Lauderdale FL |

    I went to HOTT CAR SALES with a friend that purched a car from there. I was impresses the cars were kept indoors. I looked at the cars. Howard and I taled about what type of car that I like and my price rang. Howard showed me two cars explained them ih detail. Test drove one. Then inside the office Howard showed me the car fax. Also completely explained the car fax report to me on both cars. Than Howard told me the price of both cars explained to me how much down etc. on both cars. A few days I called Howard and told him that i liked the 2000 Mercury Cougar and purchased the car. I told my dad I have been looking for a car. My dad tried to help me out cause he works at an auto auction. my Dad and I talked about Howard. He stopped looking at cars for me and told me you have found a good car dealer that sound good. I tell co-workers, friends and family about HHOT CAR SALES. I highly recommend HHOTT CAR SALES to anyone looking to purchase a clean fine used car. Howard thanks for everything.




  • Great experience. Very easy to work with.
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Great experience. Very easy to work with.

    by from Pompano |

    Very pleased with the ownership great people. Excellent service. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone.




  • Best place to purchase a used vehicle
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Best place to purchase a used vehicle

    by from Lake Worth, FL |

    I was looking for a used Ford Explorer and had been to many used car lots and car dealerships. I found dealers that lied about the vehicles mileage and they wouldn't even give me a CarFax to review. One new car dealership actually increase the sticker price and told me to take a hike if I was not going to pay their price. When I walked into HHoTT Car Sales, Howard was completely open and honest. He explained what repair work if any was done on the vehicle. Howard even hands you the CarFax and also reviews it with you. I knew then that I could trust Howard, he worked with me on his best price without giving me a hassle. If your looking for a used vehicle please give Howard at HHoTT Car Sales a chance to please you. Howard will also work with you to find that special vehicle that your looking for. Just remember that you are purchasing someone's used vehicle, some with high mileage, these vehicles are not brand new and Howard does not have magical powers, he's honest and tells you only what he knows about the vehicles.




  • Best car buying experience ever.

    5 out of 5 stars.       

    Best car buying experience ever. Howard is the best owner I've ever met. Completely trustworthy. Incredibly pleased with our purchase.  Kevin



  • Very Happy Client
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Very Happy Client

    by from Washington DC |

    I was looking for a inexpensive car for my son and Howard found a great car and shipped it out of state the transaction was a very good experience and I would recommend Howard to any one looking for a good used car




  • THE BEST PEOPLE

     5 star

    August 26, 2015

    HOWARD AND SYLVIA ARE THE BEST PEOPLE I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND , WHAT THEY DO, AND HONESTLY CAR...ES ABOUT THERE CUSTOMERS. I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL VEHICALS FROM THEM, AND ALWAYS IS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. YOU DONT MEET PEOPLE LIKE HOWARD AND SYLVIA VERY OFTEN. IM BLESSED TO KNOW THEM

    Roc Odell, Hillsboro Beach, FL




  • AWESOME PLACE

    5.0 out of 5.0

    August 21, 2015

    Awesome place. Howard is the best all around dealer. You absolutely have to see- all his cars are exactly what they look like in person that you see online. No ...gimmick about it. Howard definitely is for his customers. He will always have my future business. I really was pounding the pavement looking for an automobile within a budget with decent miles and not beat up looking inside or out. And everywhere else I went was nightmare after nightmare. Joey accardi Subaru, pompano Beach Mazda dealers, other places (little mom and pop dealers) and either the cars were either well over 100,000 miles, or beat up, ran like crap, or work was clearly done to motor and was lying to my face that it never had work done. I went to hott cars last and they weren't even open. I called Howard and he made the extra effort to come open his location just for me to test drive and eventually buy the very same car the next day. He was the last place I went to when he should have been the very first. And i am very happy that i made that call to him. He is not like other dealers where they only talk to you and see you as a dollar sign. Hott cars is a place that's going to make you feel like a person and not try to push cars on you. The cars speak for themselves. All of them are garaged which I was extremely surprised but happy because I know that they aren't sitting out getting sun damage and weathering... I love my car and will refer anyone looking for a used car to try them first.

    Michelle King, Lantana, FL




  • EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!

     5.0 out of 5.0

    June 19, 2015      

    Experience was great. Got a fabulous used vehicle at a fair price. No pressure sales and just nice people overall.  Haylee



  • Very Honest People

    5.0 out of 5.0

    by Ben      

    Howard is great and no pressure sale. Walked my daughter through the whole car. Very honest people and pleasure to do business with.



  • Best Experience EVER!!
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Best Experience EVER!!

    by from Pompano Beach, FL |

    I was in the market for a gently used car to replace my 1996 Hyundai Accent that had seen better days. I went to a very popular dealership in Deerfield and was very upset and disappointed. I was lied to repeatedly there and lost all faith that I was going to be able to purchase a car. I was referred to HHOTT Car Sales by a friend of mine. The cars that I saw there were in great condition and priced just right. I thought that I was going to be told a bunch of lies, but Howard and Sylvia were the nicest people that I have dealt with in a very long time. He worked with me in regards to the payment I needed and we were in and out in a hour. I have given his card to a lot of my friends and will continue to refer him to anyone who's looking for a honest car salesman.




  • Mr. Duncan
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Mr. Duncan

    by from Boca Raton fl. |

    My dealings with HHott car sales was very easy professional , one thing about the dealers place it was so neat and clean the paper work was very well done and in good time, i would recommend to anyone looking for a good clean car or truck to deal with these people because he is very picky what he buys for resale for his customers.




  • Great car buying experience
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Great car buying experience

    by from Coconut Creek, Fl |

    A very pleasant car buying experience, Howard and Sylvie are very professional and friendly which made our visit to this dealership well worth the trip. In all our family and friends have purchased 5 vehicles from HOTT CARS, and we will continue to do so. It is a pleasure dealing with a honest and most helpful dealership.




  • NICE CLEAN CAR
    5.0 out of 5.0

    NICE CLEAN CAR

    by from MOODUS CT |

    GOT A 2005 CADALLIC DEVILLE FROM HOWARD NO HASSLE CLEAN CAR GOOD PRICE! YOU SHOULD CHECK THEM OUT FOR A GOOD DEAL AND NICE CARS.THANKS HOWARD




  • The best
    5.0 out of 5.0

    The best

    by from Fort Lauderdale Fl |

    This place is simply the best. After weeks of searching for a vehicle after my car was totaled I found this gem of a dealership. I can honestly say this because I saw mid quality to the bottom of barrel of establishments! I had a few more cars lined up for the Saturday I bought my car from here. The description, pictures and overal review made me put HHOT CARS at the top of the search that day. I went there met the owner Howard. A gentlemen of gentlemens. Honest and upfront about his cars. No playing no gimmicks. Just the truth! Worked with me thru every step of the car buying way. Test drove car and looked it over, everything advertised was on point. Car selection was too quality stuff. Needless to say. I didn't have to search anymore. Took home my new baby that day. Have been just excited to drive my new/used car everyday. Will recommend this establishment to family, friends, friends of friends and strangers. Just top notch people and selection!




  • Great vehicle, price, and customer service!
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Great vehicle, price, and customer service!

    by from Boynton Beach, FL |

    We were very happy with the customer service, bought a great vehicle for a good price, with a fair amount for our trade. I will look here first the next time we need a vehicle! Thank you Hhot Cars for this rare experience!




  • Great Experience
    Armando Cabrera Rating Review posted on
    on Google+
    Jan 28, 2015
    Great experience shopping here! Went to look at car, was in great condition and priced as advertised. No gimmicks. They where up front and honest. Will recommend to family and friends. Won't be disappointed here!



  • HONEST USED CAR DEALERS !
    5.0 out of 5.0

    HONEST USED CAR DEALERS !

    by from FORT LAUDERDALE FLORIDA |

    I HAVE WORKED AND BEEN IN BUSINESS IN FLORIDA FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND DURING THOSE YEARS HAVE PURCHASED OVER 10 DIFFERENT VEHICLES . THOSE EXPERIENCES HAVE RANGED FROM FAIR TO REALLY BAD ... I RECENTLY HAD TO REPLACE A VITAL WORK TRUCK WITH ANOTHER TOOL BODY TRUCK VIRTUALLY OVERNIGHT DUE TO AN ACCIDENT. OUR TRUCKS ARE SO IMPORTANT TO US AS WE CANNOT DO OUR WORK WITHOUT THEM. I HAD BEEN REFERRED TO HHOTT CAR SALES ON SAMPLE RD IN DEERFIELD BEACH FL BY SEVERAL BUSINESS ASSOCIATES WHO ALL TOLD ME TO CALL THEM. THANK GOD I DID BECAUSE AFTER MEETING WITH AND SPEAKING TO THE OWNER THINGS FELL INTO PLACE LIKE THEY WERE REALLY MEANT TO BE ...HOWARD DISCUSSED MY NEEDS AND IMMEDIATELY SAID HE THOUGHT HE KNEW WHERE HE COULD GET THE EXACT TRUCK I NEEDED . BY THE NEXT DAY THE TRUCK WAS READY FOR ME AT A VERY FAIR PRICE WITH NO DICKERING BACK AND FORTH, I KNEW WHAT THOSE TRUCKS ARE WORTH AND GOT IT FOR LESS THAN I THOUGHT WITHOUT THE USUAL STRESS. I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT JUST HOW GREAT THIS VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS BUT MUST SAY THAT THE OWNERS HOWARD & HIS LOVELY WIFE SYLVIE ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND MOST IMPORTANTLY HONEST ! ! ! I WOULD ENCOURAGE ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY A GOOD USED VEHICLE AT A FAIR PRICE TO DO THIER SHOPPING FIRST TO KNOW WHAT A GOOD DEAL IS AND THEN GO DIRECTLY TO HHOTT CAR SALES TO EXPERIENCE WHAT I THINK I DID " BUYING A VEHICLE THE OLD FASHIONED WAY " ! ! !




  • Great Service and Honest People
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Great Service and Honest People

    by from Boynton Beach |

    I bought a 2002 Chrysler Sebring Convertible from Howard for my daughter and it has been a great car. There were a couple of things that had to be done after the purchase and he ensured the parts came in and got installed. He stands behind his word and values his reputation in this business above all else! I would highly recommend HHot Cars Sales for your next used car.




  • Best Place to buy a Used Car!
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Best Place to buy a Used Car!

    by from Delray Beach, FL |

    About 6 months ago I went used car shopping with my mom. She was helping me with the purchase and didn't want me to buy the first car we saw from the first place we went. Our first stop was Hhott Car Sales. Needless to say Howard ruined the rest of car shopping day for me. He was so kind and passionate. He took pride in his cars and it showed. He showed me a few cars he thought may have been good for me and told me every detail about each vehicle. He had carfaxs, kellyblue book values and what each vehicle contained. Listening to my mothers advice I told him I needed to shop around more to get an idea. He pleasently said "absolutely, I'll be here when you get back." We went to several other places for the rest of the day and not one place or one car compared to any of his. We returned to buy one of the vehicles he showed us and it was a great experience. Him and his wife were so through, helpful and effienct. They made the experience incredibly easy and so special. Over the weekend I brought a friend to his shop to buy a car. She drove off with one a few days later. To anyone buying a used car, look no further! This is the place to go! I love my car and will be referring as many people as possible to Hhott Car Sales.




  • HONEST USED CAR DEALER EXPERIENCE !
    5.0 out of 5.0

    HONEST USED CAR DEALER EXPERIENCE !

    by from DAVIE FLORIDA |

    FOR ALL YOU PROSPECTIVE CAR BUYERS OUT THERE , I WANTED TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR HHOTT CAR SALES TO SAY THAT MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS SECOND TO NONE ! I NOT ONLY BOUGHT A GREAT 05 CADILLAC DTS FROM HOWARD , BUT I ALSO MADE A NEW FRIEND IN THE PROCESS. HOWARD AND THE STAFF ARE REALLY GOOD PEOPLE AND I STRONGLY RECOMMEND SHOPPING FOR YOUR NEXT USED CAR OR TRUCK AT THIER DEALERSHIP BEFORE GOING ANYWHERE ELSE ! SINCERELY, ROB SAMSON ( A HAPPY AND VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER )




  • Impeccable Service! Honest People and Great Prices
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Impeccable Service! Honest People and Great Prices

    by from Royal Palm Beach, Florida |

    What a great,hassle free experience it is purchasing a vehicle from HHott Cars ! You are not dealing with a huge dealership,with salesman on your heals trying to pressure you into a sale. Instead, you have the "pleasure" of working with the owners themselves, Howard and Sylvie. The cars that they sell are immaculate and very reasonably priced. Howard and Sylvie take a great deal of pride in their business and it shows. Honest people and Great cars?... This is unheard of!! First my husband purchased a great truck from Howard. A Ford F150 Lariat.What a beauty! What was supposed to be his work truck, is so nice,you hate to put any tools in it. Excellent condition, very smooth ride,runs great and looks great. It was not necessary to have to go through the dreaded haggle over prices, because they offer you very fair prices on their vehicles, and they stand behind them. We were so pleased, that when our son needed a new car,we returned to HHott Cars web site to look for one. He didn't see anything that he was interested in, so we contacted Howard and let him know what type of car our son was looking for.Well, low and behold,Howard found him a fabulous Lexus! Another immaculate car that looked like it had never even been driven. The used cars that they sell are top notch,just like their service. I read the reviews with people stating that Howard and Sylvie treat you like family....and that couldn't be more true. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, do yourself a favor and check it out for yourself.You won't be disappointed. You won't find a better place anywhere in Florida!!




  • Highly recommended
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Highly recommended

    by from Sunny ISles Beach, FL |

    I drove from Miami to Deerfield to buy this used car for my son just by speaking to the owner on the phone. Very honest, great price, great experience and it was a pleasure to do business with them.




  • Small dealership,good prices,clean cars.
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Small dealership,good prices,clean cars.

    by from Cooper City, Flordia |

    My experience hasn't been one of a purchase. I went to find a car but unfortuantely I didn't find anything I was truley interested in. I found his prices to be very reasonable, his cars were clean and the dealer wil work with you. My impression is that he's very honest, he didn't try to hide anything or deceive. he took my info. and will notify when he has something I'm interested in.




  • Small dealer, Outstanding service hands down.....
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Small dealer, Outstanding service hands down.....

    by from Tamarac |

    Upfront pricing, no beating around bushes on prices everything upfront and even when business closed you can always guarantee an answer....***** service




  • VERY VERY HAPPY!!!
    5.0 out of 5.0

    VERY VERY HAPPY!!!

    by from Jupiter, FL |

    I was looking for a GOOD used Snowbird car for under 3K to leave in Florida and was told it would never happen. I found HHOTT CAR SALES on Cars.com and owners Howard and Sylvie made it happen. They are very knowledgeable and honest. Howard never pressured me and when I was ready to buy Sylvie made it very easy. I now have a very nice Cadillac for a very good price. I can't say enough about Howard and Sylvie, if you're looking for a good used car I highly recommend them, they know their business, and you'll drive away Very Very Happy!




  • SERVICE FROM HOWARD
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Service from Howard

    by from Delray Beach, Fl |

    In all of my 40 years I have never had the superior quality of service that I received from Howard at HHott Car Sales at 2511-A West Sample Road in Deerfield Beach, Fl. He is truly the most gracious, helpful. personable dealer I have ever done business with. It felt like i was dealing with a family member. He went way beyond anything I could have ever expected to make our purchase possible. Many Thanks. I will continue to refer all my friends and anyone I meet to him. I cannot thank him enough.




  • VERY PLEASED!!!
    5.0 out of 5.0

    VERY PLEASED!!!

    by from Sarasota, FL. |

    Awesome deal!!! I bought an SUV from this dealer and was absolutely thrilled when it was delivered to my door. It was EVERYTHING Howard told me it was and the price was well below KBB retail listing. I have to admit that I was a little nervous at first when I bought the vehicle prior to seeing it in person let alone test driving it but Howard was very professional and very helpful and very honest with me about the vehicle and the transaction went smoothly and everything was as promised. If you are looking for a high quality used vehicle, I strongly suggest that you contact Howard @ HHOTT CAR SALES FIRST!!! Don't take a chance on some other clown out there selling you someone else's headache. Howard is definitely the "GO TO GUY" for a decent and dependable used car. I would say that I would buy my next car from Howard but the one he just sold me is in such great shape that I doubt I will be needing another one for a very long time. If you are outside of Florida, I would still say that it is worth the extra money to buy from him and have it shipped to you as you will certainly avoid a lemon. Thank you so much, Howard. My wife and I love our little Rodeo Sport!!!




  • These are good people with good cars!
    5.0 out of 5.0

    These are good people with good cars!

    by from DFB, FL |

    Looking for a used or pre-owned car is never an easy task. I have purchased many used cars over the past 40 years, and without a doubt I found Howard and Sylvie (HHOTTCARSALES) to be the best I have ever encountered. They are down to earth, straight forward, knowledgeable, honest, willing to go the extra mile. In addition, Howard doesn't just by any car for resale. He chooses his cars carefully, makes sure they are in good condition, and sells them at a reasonable price. The lot and facilities are clean and neat, 2/3 of the cars are slotted in a garage that keeps them out of the sun. This is a two person operation so they collaborate with mechanics and cleanup crews in adjacent businesses to the left and right. They help each other. Howard and Sylvie are good, they know their business, and they are just wonderful to chat or do business with. What more can you ask for?




  • Great Buying Experience
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Great buying experience

    by from West Palm Beach,FL |

    It should be a pleasure to buy a vehicle everywhere like it was at HHott Car Sales!! We got a GREAT price on a very clean Cherokee. The buying process couldn't be better and Howard and his wife are a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely do business with them again!!!




  • LOVE MY QX 56
    5.0 out of 5.0







    Love my QX-56



    Bought a 2004 Infinity QX-56 from Howard.  Flew in on 11/9 and drove it back to Virginia, close to 1200 miles.  Drove like a dream, no problems.  Thanks Howard!!!!



  • Great Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Great Customer Service

    by from Nassau, Bahamas |

    It was a pleasure buying my Jeep from HHott Car Sales. Howard and his staff very extremely pleasant, helpful, understanding and willing to go the extra mile for closure of this transaction. He honored his word. We are thankful that a friend sent us his Web Site's link. The Jeep was everything and more. The ride to Cape Canaveral, Florida was as smooth as a baby's bottom. Once again thank you Howard and staff of HHott Car Sales for an excellent job. I will recommend this company HHott Car Sales to all my friends. Albury




  • Howardandwife
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Howardandwife

    by from Warner Robins, GA 31088 |

    I just got a Lexus LS400 2000 form HHott and I'm in love with this car. Howard and his wife make you feel at, he and I talk about live for about an 1/2 hour before getting to the car.All I can say is that howard treated me as friend. If you are looking for used car this is the place, sure I could write all day about and and his dealer ship. You want be disappointed from buying a car from HHott. I just want to Thanks Howard we need more folks like you in this world.




  • NEW DEVILLE FOR MOM
    5.0 out of 5.0

    New DeVille for Mom

    by from Ruckersville, VA |

    My sister and I wanted to surprise my mother with a new car. We were searching and found this '03 DeVille and were surprised by the price and look of the vehicle so much so that I thought it was a typo. I called and spoke to Howard and you will not find a more professional, honest, and accomodating individual. You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED buying a car from him. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, recommend dealing with him. The car did not look or drive like a '03 DeVille but it only had 76k miles . . . unbelievable! On top of that, he made the process/transaction as easy and I've ever experienced and his patience and willingness to work with me was awesome!




  • Outstanding display of clean pre-owed vehicles
    5.0 out of 5.0

    OUTSTANDING DISPLAY OF CLEAN PRE-OWNED VEHICLES

    by from LAKE WORTH FL. 33463 |

    I found HHOTT CAR SALES on line in 2011 when looking for a pre-owned car for a friend. Since then, myself and others I recommended have done business with Howard. We found him to be honest, true to his word and do everything possible to meet customer satisfaction. Their office took care of all necessary transactions in a very professional manner without stress or inconvenience to the customer.  Frank P. Lake Worth, FL




  • My Favorite Dealer
    My Favorite Dealer!  Howard has such a generous spirit and warm personality. I felt like I was speaking with a close family member who wanted the best for me and who wanted me to understand everything I needed to in order to make an informed decision. As a first time buyer, I searched around and spoke to several dealers, but Howard absolutely left the best impression on me! He cares very much about offering the best quality cars and unlike other dealers I spoke with, he makes sure to get full inspections of the cars and handles any issues that may have come up - so that the buyer doesn't have to! I whole-heartedly recommend him and will refer my family and friends to him. Thank you Howard for making my experience so pleasant!  1st Car from Deerfield Beach



  • I bought my car sight unseen from Arkansas

    I bought my car sight unseen from Arkansas.







    When my Toyota 4 runner had over 300,000 miles on it and needed repairs I decided to start my search for a replacement . Since I have not purchased a car for many years, I took my time and literally inquired about over 100 vehicles within a 100 mile radius. I must say that from our first conversation until I took delivery of a 2001 4runner from HHOTT CAR SALES in Deerfield Beach Fl the entire process was seamless from beginning to end ! My sincere thanks to all the staff at your dealership ! sincerely, Miles Price Little Rock Arkansas




  • President

    My wife and I have made five transactions buying 4 cars and selling one to HOTT car sales. I usually HATE dealing with car dealers in general as most people do. At hot car sales I have NEVER EVER been so HAPPY and at ease buying a car. I did do my shopping and homework at first to make sure I was getting a good deal at this dealership. The service is very personal and quite good. With every used car a person buys they should always be inspected by an outside mechanic in which hot car sales welcomed me to do at my expense, it's well worth doing for your own piece of mind. Every car I bought I had inspected and they were all in good to great shape. These people must take pride in the cars they buy because they seem to take alot of pride in their business!! I WILL RETURN when my son is ready to get his first car because I truly trust them and the vehicles they sell!!!!!!!  JB Boca Raton, FL




  • Our car buying experience was great !

    Our car buying experience was great!
    Buying a car from Howard at HHOTT CAR SALES in Deerfield Beach was like buying a car from a neighbor! We got a great running , well kept Dodge Durango for a grewat price . Howard is a very understanding and patient automotive professional ! Thanks very much for making our car buying experience a pleasure ! Philip & Virginia Anderson, Dania FL.




  • Not your typical used car salesperson

    NOT YOUR TYPICAL USED CAR SALES PERSON...







    Howard was a pleasure to work with very knowledgeable and just as important very helpful in every transaction we entered into. I traded in 2 cars and purchased 2 cars from HHott car sales. Being from RI in every transaction, I had numerous questions that were answered and explained fully, not only about the cars but Florida DMV and the paperwork, so that I was comfortable going forward with each transaction. My last purchase a Jaguar (love it) there was a glitch in my receiving the title, one phone call to Howard and he was on it immediately, well for purposes of truthfulness, his right hand person Sylvie (also his wife what a great team) researched where the title fell through the cracks and emailed me the information I needed and within a day I had the title in hand. All in all with all their help in making me a very satisfied consumer HHott Car sales is not only a place where you would be comfortable buying a car but I now consider Howard and Sylvie not just car sales persons, but friends. Paul D Santilli RI and Florida








   HOME       INVENTORY       CAR FINDER       SPECIALS       WHY BUY FROM US       TESTIMONIALS       DIRECTIONS       CONTACT US       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


2511 A West Sample Road - Deerfield Beach, FL 954-975-4999 -